Contact Us

Agent Info

Dave Haacke, Sales Representative/Owner
Email: dhaacke@dnsrealestate.ca
Cell: (705) 772‐3478

Jim Parkes, Broker Of Record/Owner
Email: jim@dnsrealestate.ca
Cell: (705) 761‐3754

Lizanne McBrien, Broker/Office Manager
Email: lizanne@dnsrealestate.ca

Dave Smith, Broker
Email: dave@dnsrealestate.ca
Cell: (705) 740‐6787

Alex McLeod, Sales Representative
Email: alex@dnsrealestate.ca
Cell: (705) 931‐2220

Al Criegern, Sales Representative
Email: al@dnsrealestate.ca
Cell: (705) 760‐0256

Dan Smith, Sales Representative
Email: dan@dnsrealestate.ca
Cell: (705) 760‐0401

P. K. Smith, Sales Representative
Email: pksmith@dnsrealestate.ca
Cell: (705) 977‐5772

Andrew Marshall, Sales Representative
Email: andrew@dnsrealestate.ca
Cell: (705) 559-7597

Contact Info

Locations:

PETERBOROUGH
207 Simcoe St.
Peterborough, Ontario
K9H 2H6

Phone: 705-749-1602
Fax: 705-749-1620
Toll Free: 1-800-461-6419
Email: sales@dnsrealestate.ca

 

Follow Us:

Contact us Today!

14 + 15 =